RSS

Blogoversary

07 Aug

Yay!!! I’m very glad to celebrate the 1st anniversary of this blog. I was fed up with blogger and moved to wordpress. The date is an important factor. It was started on 07.08.09 like my blogger account which was started on 05.06.07. But I have used this and posted many posts in this blog nearing 60000 visits. Thanks for my visitors and those who have given comments. Generally my posts are more related to films and about my favourites. I feel I’ve rarely written something great. As writer Sujatha said, a little writing needs more and more reading. So, I have planned to read more works of great writers and write something better mainly in Tamil. Thanks to many of my favourite bloggers who inspired me to bring the change in me. So the posts will not be frequent. Will come with better posts in the 2nd year of this blog!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on August 7, 2010 in Anniversaries, Celebrations

 

One response to “Blogoversary

Leave a Reply

 
