RSS

Pazhamudhir Cholai – My Recording

04 Jul

Since I got some good comments for my previous recording, I’m here to share my new recording. It’s a wish from a good friend Aishwarya to sing this song as she felt this would suit my thick and soft voice (as she said). The song is “Pazhamudhir cholai…” from the movie Varusham 16 directed by one of my favourite directors Fazil.

This is a brilliant composition by Maestro Ilayaraja and crooned excellently by K.J.Jesudass. It’s a semi-classical song based on the raga Hari Kamboji. I’ve tried my best.

Jillu, thanks for ur comments and this is for u.

http://www.divshare.com/download/11891642-8fa

 
1 Comment

Posted by on July 4, 2010 in My Recordings

 

One response to “Pazhamudhir Cholai – My Recording

  1. NITIN

    July 16, 2010 at 1:40 pm

    GOOD WORK BUDDY…………. Really nice. MUKDHA is GOOD ,but u struggle in ANTHRA………..But overall really awesome

     

Leave a Reply

 
