RSS

My Latest Crush

02 Jul

Shruthi Haasan- The perfect blend of Kamal Haasan and Sarika. A rare combination of beauty and talent. I didnt like her when she came to the lime light. I just hated her still in an interview she gave in SAVVY. She didn’t impress me with her singing when she made a debut in Adiye Kolludhe in Vaaranam Aayiram. I just felt her voice like Kamal Haasan singing in female voice like the young voice of Avvai Shanmugi.As a musician, UPO was just okay. She irked me with her Bollywood debut in Luck opposite Imran Khan. Her bikini and low waist jeans didn’t make anything to me. I hated her to the core when she appeared and screamed Thamizh mozhi Thamizh mozhi in Semmozhi Anthem.

But I was bowled over on seeing Shruthi Haasan in the stills of Ezhaam Arivu, her Tamil Debut with Suriya directed by by A.R.Murugadoss. She is absolutely stunning and extremely gorgeous. I wasn’t disturbed when she sported and bikini exposing her vital stats. But the attire she was wearing in the pooja of 7aam arivu made me love her head over heels.

ஸ்ருதி – நீ  தங்க முலாம் பூசிய பிளாட்டின சிற்பமா?

This picture is like Surya is standing with the Wax Statue of Shruthi!! மெழுகுச் சிலை 🙂

P.S This doesn’t mean that I forgot Shreya Ghoshal. She is always my Sweet Heart!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 2, 2010 in Chummaa

 

Leave a Reply

 
