RSS

Vinnaithaandi varuvaaya – 100 Days

05 Jun

The most lovable movie of this year Vinnaithaandi varuvaaya completes 100 successful days today. I watched the movie on the First Day First Show. So I thought of catching it on the 100th day too. Since none of my friends gave company, I went to Satyam theater alone. Today is the 4th time I’m watching in theater. 1st time with room mates, 2nd time with college mates, 3rd time with mom and cousin and 4th time alone. This is the 1st movie I’m watching on 100th day and it was a pleasant experience. I expected anyone of the crew members would be present today but none was there.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on June 5, 2010 in Filmy Freak

 

2 responses to “Vinnaithaandi varuvaaya – 100 Days

  1. Saravanan

    June 24, 2010 at 7:59 am

    Hi Karthick .. awesome blog man . I have become a huge fan of you.

    Like to read more of your stuffs. Can i have your e-mail id.

    Regards

    Saravanan.

     

Leave a Reply

 
