RSS

11/11

11 Nov

Today is 11.11.2009. Many of my close friends know that after two years would be my Wedding Day. Yes, since I’m particular about dates of important events, I wanted my Wedding date to be 10.10.10. because 1 is my lucky number and I will in my 28th year. Also it’s a Sunday so that all can attend my wedding. But my mom told it’s Purattasi maasam which is not suitable for wedding. So I decided to postpone the date to 11.11.11. which is very much suitable for weddings and is on Friday. But my mom is so keen to get me married before I complete 27. Let’s see what’s gonna happen. Will I marry on 11.11.11 or gonna be wid my child on that day with the fingers crossed!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 11, 2009 in Memories n Memoirs

 

Leave a Reply

 
