RSS

Bought a New Mobile

01 Nov

                  nokia-2700-classic

               It’s been a loooong time since I blog. Thanks for my new mobile for being a topic and making me blog again. Yeah, I just bought NOKIA 2700 Classic from Univercell for just Rs.4200/- after 27 months. This is my 3rd mobile I bought in my own money and 7th mobile since I started using mobile. The mobile I presented to my mom last Diwali doesnt come in to the Account. I was thinking to buy Nokia 5800 model. Due to financial conditions and the problems in my Sony W810i, I bought this without any choice. My other option was Nokia 5130. But every Tom, Dick and Harry is roaming with that model these days. My brother and cousins all are having that. So I preferred this one which has almost all the facilities of 5130. The USP is it has 2 MP camera in 4K. It will be a temporary mobile till I get a Touch Screen (Nokia 5800) or a QWERTY keypad (E71). 

                 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 1, 2009 in Memories n Memoirs

 

Leave a Reply

 
