RSS

Decreasing Stats

14 Oct

                           Stats

                OMG!!!  The daily stats of my blog got reduced drastically. Once it reached 418 views per day followed by 408 views the enxt day. It was on the weekend when “What’s Your Rashee” got released bcos the blog on Priyanka Chopra’s 12 Avtars is still viewed by more users followed by Diya’s B’day. Mahesh, a co-blogger and Orkut buddy wondered at the count. Since most of my posts are more abt Movies, they are viewed widely. I got  a prestigious Blog Award “Movie Maniac Award” from my friend and co-blogger Bala on his Blogoversary. 

 

                    Nowadays I post my Musings more than Movies and I dont blog freuently due to lack of time. This month I targeted to get Indirank more than my presnet rank 50 and to get views more than 500 per day. Soon I have to ramp up to achieve my target. JAI HO!!

 
1 Comment

Posted by on October 14, 2009 in My Musings

 

One response to “Decreasing Stats

  1. Savannah

    October 17, 2009 at 7:46 pm

    Awesome blog!

    I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess Ill just have to keep checking yours out.
    LOL,

     

Leave a Reply

 
