RSS

Got Out of the Hell!!!

02 Oct

              Hurray!!! I got out of the Hell!! Yeah, I mean I shifted my bag and baggages from my company Guest House. On Gandhiji’s B’day I got Independence from that Jail. I’m shifting to my brother’s flat in Adyar. I never wanted to stay with him since he’s staying with his friends. I feel that they would be uncomfortable if a senior guy stays with them. I dont know about them, but I would feel so. Let’s wait and see whether I got out of a Hell and entered another or not.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 2, 2009 in Memories n Memoirs

 

Leave a Reply

 
