RSS

What to Write?

23 Sep

                                   Since I started blogging regularly, (almost everyday) the irst thing that comes to my mind is about the Topic. Like a home maker, who breaks her head everyday for what to cook, I too break my head for posting some good topics but I always end up in Filmy topics like Celebrity B’days, gossips, etc. I have come across blogs mostly on Social issues and what had happened to the blogger. My friend Rachna told me to write something personal other than the normal glossy ones. Personal in the sense, not as a diary, but something creative to discover and exhibit my writing skills. She told me poems, stories, et al for instance. But even if I post filmy blogs, I try to relate those films or celebrities with myself and write about the impact of them in me. I found a post in Indiblogger forum where a blogger was asking whether there is any Blogs on Celebrities and film gossips. I just posted my blog URL  there. This made me write up more filmy blogs. I think because of this my Blog stats got a drastic increase.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 23, 2009 in Filmy Freak, My Musings

 

Leave a Reply

 
