RSS

Just Missed

21 Sep

                             A blog a day

                            Last week, I was posting a blog a day in order to maintain a consistency (7 blogs in a week). But unfortunately, I couldnt post a blog on 20th. Most of my blogs have the time of post between 11.30 pm and 11.55 pm. Cos mostly I use to come from office around 11 pm and then I started blogging. Sometimes if I get time, I write the blogs in office in a Notepad/Word. Since I dont have internet access in our Client office i post them after coming to Guest House. I use to post  only the topic of the blog befor the day’s end and start updating in the midnight. But today, due to much pressure, the time is crossed. Though I failed to complete 7 day bloggig, I could end up in writing 7 blogs in 6 days. Next week I should hit the Target.

Blog Stats

                Surprisingly, my blog has gained more viewers and have gradual increase  of views day by day and got 50th Rank in Indiblogger. “Priyanka Chopra beats Kamalhassan” blog tops the list by gaining more traffice followed by Happy B’day Diya. Thanks for the unknown viewers

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 21, 2009 in My Musings

 

One response to “Just Missed

  1. inoruvan

    September 22, 2009 at 9:51 am

    u have an amazing hit rate kaarthik,in the last two years the maximum hit per day for my blog is 101 😦 Post-Twitter my blog’s hit ratio went down drastically.Last Month’s total hit ratio is 500+😦

     

Leave a Reply

 
