RSS

Missed Unnaippol Oruvan – First Day Show

18 Sep

                           The much-awaited Kamal Movie Unnaippol Oruvan hit the theatres today. I has created more interest in people since it’s the remake of the Best Movie of 2008 (IMO) A Wednesday, Shruthi Hasan’s debut Music, Kamal and Lal combination. I was very eager to watch the movie on the First Day, probably not the First Show since I’m in Chennai now. If I had been in Mumbai or Kolkata, I would have watched the movie FDFS since the first show would be after 8 pm in Fame, INOX or PVR. Like that I gotta watch FDFS of Shivaji and Dasavatharam in Kolkata. But watching a Top Star movie FDFS in Chennai is a nightmare fo me. Moreover, in this hectic work, watching a movie, that too in theatre is a Dream. Bcos, I have lot of movies downloaded in my Laptop but dont ave time to watch them. Hope the dream comes true this weekend or next week with my friends (Strictly in Theatres, preferably Satyam).

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 18, 2009 in Kamal Haasan, My Musings

 

Leave a Reply

 
