RSS

Su-Jo is Back

11 Sep

                             Wow….. Jo is backkkkk and that too with hubby Suriya. I was supposed to write this blog last week but waited till today since my most favourite couple celebrates their 3rd wedding Anniversary.  I got a pleasant shock on seeing this ad in Youtube. Since I forgot watching TV (which was my 24/7 activity), I dont know about the recent TV programmes and commercials. I was browsing the net and came across this in one of my friends’ videos. I just love this ad. Jo still looks ravishing with the same “thuru thuru”.  Needless to say about Suriya, S/o Maarkandeyan.

                             Three years back this day, the cute cople got married with the blessings of the whole TN. That is the only non-political occassion in which Mr.Karunanidhi and Ms.Jayalalitha attended in recent times. I was in Kolkata then and regretted for not being in Chennai. I was crazily collecting the pictures of their wedding and showed to all my colleagues in Kolkata. I have made an album in my Multiply album. Check it out

http://kaarthik.multiply.com/photos/album/11/Surya-Jyotika_Weding_Album_2006-11-11

P.S.: I mourn for the victims who lost their lives in the 9/11 attack 8 years back.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 11, 2009 in Koffee with Kaaru, Surya-Jyothika

 

Leave a Reply

 
