RSS

Got Workplace(s) Atlast!

19 Aug

work places

Atlast I have got not one but two Workplaces. Fort the past one month I was working from our Company Guest House since our new office was under some construction work. I was fed up by telling my friends that I stay and work at the same place. Working in a company guest is not new to me nor to any Telecom engineer. Since Telecom Industry is not sophisticated like Software, most of the Telecom companies have only Guest house as office. Most of the vendor companies get place to work at the customer offices. Likewise I too got to sit at my Customer (Nokia) office at Ascendas IT Park. And in the 2nd half I have to sit with our Customers’ Customer (Datacom). My favourite is Ascendas which is almost like a Mall with Pizza Hut, KFC, CCD.

P.S
The Coffee machine at Nokia Office has different varieties of Coffees from South India Filter Coffee (Light/Strong) to Normal Nescafe, Black coffee to Cappucchino and Moccacino

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 19, 2009 in My Musings

 

Leave a Reply

 
