RSS

The First Sip

07 Aug

Coffee Club Express

              I’ve created an account here since I was fed up with blogger for the past 1 week. Like I created my blogger account on a Special date (05.06.07 ), I’ve signed up my Wrodpress account also on a Special date, Aug 7th 2009 (07.08.09). I’ve named this ‘”Chummaa Oru Blog”, with a tagline “Kaarthik Koffee Klub”. I wanted to name it Koffee with Kaaru but changed my idea. No brownie points for those who guess that I’m a great fan Coffee and Karan Johar. In fact I love Koffee With Karan and just like Koffee With Anu. I always wanted to do that Tamil version of the show. U can get lotta filmy stuff  here for refreshment. But it’s not just another filmy blog. Wait n watch for some refreshing posts.

Join my Koffee Klub. Have the first sip of aromatic hot Coffee!

 

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 7, 2009 in Koffee with Kaaru

 

2 responses to “The First Sip

  1. balasrini

    August 22, 2009 at 6:42 pm

    Let me be the first person to have the first sip in ur club !

     
  2. Kaarthik

    August 25, 2009 at 2:50 am

    Most welcome

     

Leave a Reply

 
